I don’t know about you, but Mondays are not my favorite days. I don’t want to get up, let alone dressed and ready for work. I don’t want to have to think about the rest of the week, all the work, all the cleaning, all the mess I’ve got going on! Then I got to thinking, if there is anyone that can cheer people on in their weeks- it’s me! I understand exactly where you are coming from, and that’s why my goal is to turn your frown upside down! So with that said, I’m starting Monday Motivations. I want to help you get through the week, and I’ll do whatever it takes to get you there. These posts will be positive posts to help you feel inspired, maybe laugh a little, and hopefully feel good inside. Because the world really is such a wonderful place! So let’s start shall we?

1. The 25 Happiest Animals In the World

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. It’s a Good Day

3. The Tide Free and Clear Commercial Baby- Adorable!

4. This should be motivation enough- the most beautiful brothers, what like ever? This gene pool needs to be preserved!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. You know there’s a rerun on somewhere!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feeling better already? Now get through that week! I believe in you!