The Hulkster and I have been slowly working through the couch to 5k program. I’ve found running outside really helps. The distraction of the wind in my face, crunch of leaves and rocks under my feet, and Taylor by my side has been all I need. I was going through my normal blogs today and I was pointed in the direction of the Living and Active 5 week challenge. I am so excited!

 

As part of the check in portion, there are a couple of things that I need to update:

1. What is my workout plan? Well, I will continue with the C25K program which is 3 days a week. The other day I’m going to try for something new and different. This week will be SWING DANCING! I am so excited because we haven’t gone in years.

2. Who is your accountability partner? So far it’s my husband, but that doesn’t mean he’s the only one that can help me out! I would love encouragement and accountability from anyone!

3. Are you excited? YES Ma’am!

Anyone else interested in joining me? I’m looking forward to this challenge, especially since candy and turkey day are right around the corner! 🙂

