You wouldn't like me when I'm hungry

Daily Archives: July 16, 2012

Hey Everyone! Having a difficult Monday? You’ve stopped by the right place! Every week I will try to inspire some happiness, chuckles, and motivations to get you through your week! Please enjoy!

1.

This cover is so beautiful! His voice makes me want to sit on a porch somewhere watching the breeze blow through the tall grass. Or make a soundtrack to my life. I think it would totally work!

2. New Meaning of Being a Sled Dog? <— My favorite of the week!

And the follow up:

3. Corporate Dogs– I really did LOL!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. I look forward to Winter just because of this photo, can you imagine? Lago De Los Tres 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. Last but not least, babies with sour faces!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope everyone has a great week! I hope I made you laugh…even just a little 🙂