It’s been a long week, to say the least. I needed some TLC, and a good cry. I’m much better, and ready to give you some Monday Motivations to get you through your week!

1. Bad Prom Photos- Once you get done laughing your butt off at these photos, there’s a whoooole ‘nother gallery you can look at. And another. And another. And you get the picture. Ha, couldn’t help myself 🙂

2. You Winston You Lose Some <– Click the link to see the gallery. So stinkin funny!

3. 2012 Olympic Funny Faces

4. Taramisu Cake – I can hear the Hallelujah chorus in the background now!

5. Josh Turner- Time is Love. Ok ok, I know a Country song. But this song is like Taylor + Me = Exactly! Josh is such a beautiful person, his music is so positive! And he and his wife have the same anniversary as us…so yeah 🙂


Ok guys, get through that week- You can do it!!! I believe in you!

