It’s Monday again everyone! Most of the time I’d hear groans, but not in She-Hulk land! Every week I share motivations- to get you through your week!

What we’re eating tonight- Red Pepper Pasta, this time with turkey sausage. It’s so good you really should try it!

Please enjoy this week’s Monday Motivations!

1. Obama- Call Me Maybe.

I heard this video a few weeks ago and it just makes me smile every time! I think it’s nice to take a break from politics and have some fun, don’t you think? 🙂

2. My biggest LOL of the week– so funny!!! You have to click the link!

3. Jen Stark creations

Isn’t this so cool?! She takes stacks of paper and makes it into art!

4. Happy Everyone

Having a bad day? Please let Daniel Radcliffe, Leonardo DiCaprio, cat, and dog make you feel alllll better!

5. The 24 Weirdest Sleeping Positions For Dogs

This is called The Upright Derp, hahahahaha!

Have a great week everyone!

