Good Morning Bloggers! I must say, it really is nice living in the Eastern Time Zone because I feel very predictive even at 9:30am because all my friends and family back home (California) are still.in.bed! lol

Did you eat breakfast this morning? What a mistake I made buying the non frosted mini-wheats. They just taste like…wheat. I guess they’re not that bad, I’m just used to the other sugary side.

ImageSee? I’m all cheery with my breakfast! And in one of my flower bowls my friend gave me. Cute no? I don’t have makeup on and sometimes I like that more. I’ll put some on before work for certain, but isn’t it nice without it even for a few hours in the morning? Sigh. I can see it is going to be another great day. Let’s hope I don’t have any of my…moments…you know what I’m talking about 🙂

Have an awesome day and stay tuned, I plan to talk to all of you about being perfect. Or lack of being perfect. Just the way I like it.

Til next time with lots of love,

{She-Hulk}

